Bio Photo Loulou Harrington spent a decade as a published writer of contemporary romances with a major publishing house before her interest in mystery and suspense took her in another direction. Starting over again in a changing market, she has crafted a downhome cozy mystery series set in the lake country of rural Oklahoma. And rather than return to the world of traditional publishing that she knew, she chose to embrace the rapidly growing market of eBook publishing.

MURDER, MAYHEM AND BLISS is the first of the new Myrtle Grove Garden Club mystery series, due out in the fall of 2014, and published by Deadly Niche Press, an imprint of AWOC.COM Publishing. The second book in the cozy series is finished, and a third is in the works.

While pursuing her hobbies of gardening, cooking and antiquing, interests featured prominently in her mystery series, Loulou still finds time to travel frequently, expand her adventures into social media and work on her next Myrtle Grove Garden Club mystery.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: